products

صفح القشرة مطعم مائدة الطعام حجم 0.3cbm مع قاعدة الخشب الصلب تحت الذيل

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: Foshan, الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Sendy Furniture
رقم الموديل: IDT-732
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 20pcs
الأسعار: negotiate
تفاصيل التغليف: حالة رغوة + الكرتون
وقت التسليم: 30-35 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: L/C, ويسترن يونيون, T/T
القدرة على العرض: 2000pcs شهريا
معلومات تفصيلية
رقم الموديل: IDT-732 بحجم: D80cm * H75cm
المواد أعلى الجدول: الخشب الرقائقي القشرة + المواد الأساسية الجدول: خشب صلب
اسم: أثاث المطعم تستخدم: مطعم وفندق ومقهى وبار
اللون: البلوط ، البتولا ، الكرز التثبت: نعم

منتوج وصف

صفح ثنائي اللون القشرة مطعم الجدول مع قاعدة الخشب الصلب تحت الذيل

  • تعد طاولة الطعام IDT-732 واحدة من أكثر التصميمات شعبية في هذا العام. سطح الطاولة مصفي باستخدام قشرة ألوان مزدوجة ، يمكنك اختيار نمط القشرة بنفسك. يرجى الاتصال مع المبيعات لدينا للحصول على كتالوج نمط القشرة.

  • كقاعدة ، مقارنة مع قاعدة مستديرة التقليدية ، ونحن نستخدم قاعدة الخشب الصلب جوفاء في subuliform.

  • راقب بيئة العمل. بالنسبة لطاولة الطعام ، يجب أن يتراوح الارتفاع المثالي بين 70 و 75 سم ، في حين أن الحد الأدنى للمساحة لمنح الراحة المناسبة لكل ضيف هو 60 سم.

  • لإضافة طاولة في وسط الغرفة ، يجب أن تسمح بما لا يقل عن 80 سم بين الطاولة والجدار (أو أي عقبة أخرى) للسماح للأشخاص بالرجوع مع كرسيهم والمشي بشكل مريح. يصل الحد الأدنى للمسافة إلى 120 سم عندما يجلس شخص ما ويحتاج الناس إلى التحرك خلفهم.

  • جماليات هو عامل مهم حقا عند اختيار الجدول لأسباب عملية وجمالية على حد سواء.

  • الطاولات الخشبية ، على سبيل المثال ، تدخل غرفة أثاث كلاسيكية وتضيف أناقة إلى المكان. الجداول الزجاجية ، بدلاً من ذلك ، تسلط الضوء على غرف المعيشة ذات الطراز المعاصر وتوسيع المساحة في حالة الغرف الصغيرة.

  • إذا كنت ترغب في مفاجأة ضيوفك بمظهر كلاسيكي في كل الأوقات ، فاختر قطعة أثاث مميزة ومبتكرة.

IDT-732 طاولة مطعم المواصفات التجارية
اسم العنصر الجدول مطعم تجاري
رقم العنصر. IDT-732
يستعمل ل مطعم وبار وفندق ومقاهي
مصنوع بطريقة مخصصة حجم ولون خيارات واسعة
ضد للماء نعم
عينة متاحة لا يوجد مخزون
الصوت 0.3 م 3
تثبيت نعم
استخدام داخلي وخارجي داخلي

IDT-732 مطعم تجاري الجدول عرض التفاصيل

  • التعليمات
  1. ما هي المواد الموجودة في طاولة الطعام هذه؟ هل يمكنك شرحها بالتفصيل؟ ----- وجه الطاولة: تصفيح مع قشرة الحبوب الخشبية ، وتصميم اللون المزدوج جعل طاولة الطعام هذه حية ومشرقة. يظهر سطح الوصلة غير الملحومة التكنولوجيا المثالية. قاعدة الجدول: الخشب الصلب مجوفة في شكل خيطي.
  2. هل يمكنني تغيير لون الجدول إذا كنت لا أحب ذلك؟ --- نعم. نحن نؤيد العرف. نحن نقدم أكثر من 30 نوعا مختلفا من نمط القشرة الطبيعية لاختيارك.
  3. ماذا عن حجم طاولة الطعام؟ ----- حجمنا القياسي لطاولة الطعام IDT-732 يبلغ قطره 80 سم وارتفاعه 75 سم. ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، نحن نؤيد العرف ، أي حجم بالنسبة لنا هو ممكن. يرجى الاتصال مع المبيعات لدينا للحصول على التفاصيل.
  4. ما هو موك الخاص بك؟ ---- لا يوجد حد أدنى لكمية محدودة ، ورحب أي كمية. (يرجى ملاحظة: بالنسبة للمشتري من الخارج ، فإن شراء الحاويات سيكون أفضل طريقة لتوفير رسوم الشحن الخاصة بك. يمكنك مزج عنصر مختلف في حاوية واحدة ، بما في ذلك الكراسي والطاولات والأرائك.)
  5. هل هي الصورة الحقيقية لمنتجك؟ ----- نعد جميع منتجاتنا بإطلاق نار عيني بنسبة 100٪ ، مرحبًا بنا على متابعة قناة YOUTUBE الرسمية على https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNbtDTjP-kRXSWNxc8u4SGw؟view_as=subscriber ، أكثر من 200 نوع مختلف من يتم تحديث مقاطع فيديو المنتج الآن!
  6. هل تقدم خدمة الشحن؟ ---- نعم ، نحن نرغب في المساعدة في العثور على وكيل شحن جيد لعملائنا ، ونقدم لك أفضل تكلفة الشحن (كما عرفنا) للرجوع اليها. وفي الوقت نفسه ، إذا تمكنت من العثور على أفضل من قبل نفسك ، فنحن منفتحون للغاية للتعاون معكم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Mrs Jiang

رقم الهاتف : +8615802503733

ال WhatsApp : +008615802503733

products

Laminate Veneer Restaurant Dining Table 0.3cbm Volume With Subuliform Solid Wood Base

Basic Information
Place of Origin: Foshan, China
Brand Name: Sendy Furniture
Model Number: IDT-732
Minimum Order Quantity: 20pcs
Price: negotiate
Packaging Details: foam + carton case
Delivery Time: 30-35 working days
Payment Terms: L/C, Western Union, T/T
Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month
Detail Information
Model Number: IDT-732 Size: D80cm * H75cm
Table Top Material: Plywood+veneer Table Base Material: Solid Wood
Name: Restaurant Furniture Used For: Restaurant, Hotel, Cafe And Bar
Color: Oak, Birch , Cherry Install: Yes
High Light:

modern dining room table

,

contemporary coffee tables


Product Description

Laminate Dual Color Veneer Restaurant Table with Subuliform Solid Wood Base

 

  • IDT-732 Dining table is one of the most popular design in this year. The table top is laminate with dual color veneer, you can choose the veneer pattern by yourself. Kindly contact with our sales to get the veneer pattern catalog.

  • As the base, compare with traditional round base, we use the hollowed out solid wood base in subuliform.

  • Keep an eye on ergonomy. For a dining table the ideal height should be between 70 and 75 cm while the minimum space to grant the right comfort to each guest is 60 cm.

  • To add a table in the centre of a room you need to allow at least 80 cm between the table and the wall (or any other obstacle) to let people move back with their chair and walk comfortably. The minimum distance reaches 120 cm when someone is sitting and people need to move behind them.

  • Aesthetics is a really important factor when choosing a table both for practical and aesthetical reasons.

  • Wooden tables, for example, go in a classic furniture room and add elegance to the place. Glass tables, instead, highlight contemporary style living rooms and visibly enlarge the space in case of small rooms.

  • If you want to surprise your guests with an all time classic, choose the an iconic and timeless piece of furniture.

 

 

IDT-732 Commercial Restaurant Table spec
Item Name Commercial Restaurant Table
Item No. IDT-732
Used for Restaurant, bar, hotel and cafes
Custom made Size & Color wide choices
Waterproof YES
Sample available No Stock
Volume 0.3 cbm
Install YES
Indoor & Outdoor use Indoor

 

 

 

 

IDT-732 Commercial Restaurant Table Detail View
Laminate Veneer Restaurant Dining Table 0.3cbm Volume With Subuliform Solid Wood Base 0 Laminate Veneer Restaurant Dining Table 0.3cbm Volume With Subuliform Solid Wood Base 1

 

 

 

  • FAQ
  1. ​What is the material of this dining table ?Can you explain it in details ? ----- Table face: Laminate with the wood grain veneer, dual color design make this dining table vivid and bright. Seamless joint surface shows the perfect technology. Table Base: Hollowed solid wood in subuliform shape.
  2. Can I change the table color if I donot like it ? --- Yes. We support custom made. We provide over 30 different kinds of natural veneer pattern for your choice. 
  3. What about the size of the dining table ?  ----- Our standard size for IDT-732 dining table is diameter 80cm with height 75cm. But meanwhile, we support custom made, any size for us is possible. Kindly contact with our sales to get the details. 
  4. What is your MOQ? ---- No minimum order quantity limited, any quantity is welcomed. (kindly note: For oversea's buyer, container purchase will be the best way to save your shipping fee. You can mix different item in one container, including chairs, tables and sofas.)
  5. Is it the real picture of your product? ----- We promise all of our products are 100% In-kind shooting, welcome follow our offical YOUTUBE Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNbtDTjP-kRXSWNxc8u4SGw?view_as=subscriber, over 200 different kinds of product's videos is updating now !
  6. Do you provide shipping service? ---- Yes, we would love to help finding a good shipping forwarder for our customer, and provide you the best shipping cost (as we known) for your reference. Meanwhile, if you can find better one by yourself, we are very open to cooperate with yours.

Contact Details
Mrs Jiang

Phone Number : +8615802503733

WhatsApp : +008615802503733