products

عرف كراسي مطعم الخشب معنقدة منجد مايكرو الألياف الجلدية نوع ذراع عالية الظهر

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: Foshan, الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Sendy Furniture
رقم الموديل: IW-159
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 50pcs
الأسعار: negotiate
تفاصيل التغليف: رغوة + كرتون القضية
وقت التسليم: 25-30 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع: L/C, ويسترن يونيون, T/T
القدرة على العرض: 1000pcs شهريا
معلومات تفصيلية
رقم الموديل: IW-159 بحجم: W50 * L52 * H95 / SH46cm
قلم المدقة: خلفية عالية مواد: الخشب + الجلود
نوع: كرسي جلد بدون ذراع دعوى ل: مطعم ، بار ، مقهى ، صالون ، فندق ، منزل
تسليط الضوء:

metal kitchen chairs

,

metal dining room chairs


منتوج وصف

ارتفاع الظهر مخصص اللون مصنوع من الجلد معنقدة منجد كرسي خشب آرميليس مطعم

  • حول

  1. IW-159 تم تصميم كرسي الطعام الخشبي من قبل شركة Acconding الشهيرة ، وهو واحد من أحدث الموديلات المولودة في Scic. أسلوب فريد لا يخطئ به مصمم بأسلوب معاصر ، يقترح تركيبات فخمة كاملة مهمة للعديد من عناصر الأثاث ، والتي تكمل الفخامة اللامعة يعتقد أثاث للمطعم أو شريط باستخدام.

  2. أراد فريق المصممين لدينا خلق نظرة ، وهو أسلوب يجمع بين فلسفة عالم الموضة والتصميم الداخلي.

  3. هذه السمة المميزة لكرسي الطعام هي في الحقيقة الأبواب الأصلية المزينة بتأثير matelassé ، فندق فخم رائع ، الملكات المطلقة للردهة ، سواء في مكان مفتوح أو في مكان مخصص ، مرن للغاية بفضل العديد من المقطوعات المتوفرة.

  4. كرسي الطعام الخشبي هذا هو كرسي رائع بالفعل - يعمل بشكل جيد كقطعة مستقلة أو بجوار مكتب أو منضدة للتزيين ، ويأتى حقاً بمفرده عندما يتم استخدام العديد منها معًا في مجموعة مختلطة مع تغطية وأنابيب بمواد مختلفة و الألوان.

  • المواصفات

  1. اسم العنصر: IW-159 كرسي خشب المطعم
  2. نمط: حديث / جديد فاخر
  3. مميزة: ارتفاع الظهر. مين ذراع مسند قدم الكهربائي
  4. تستخدم ل: مطعم وفندق وبار ومقهى
  5. المادة: الخشب + جلد + قدم الكهربائي
  6. التثبيت: لا
  7. حجم الصوت: 0.45cbm (2PCS في علبة واحدة)

  • IW-159 وود مطعم كرسي عرض مصنع


  • التعليمات
  1. كيف يمكنني الحصول عليه؟ --- إذا كنت أول مرة تتعامل مع الأعمال التجارية الدولية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نظرًا لأننا نمتلك أكثر من 8 سنوات من التجارب التجارية الدولية ، فنحن نرغب في مساعدتك في إنهاء طلبك.
  2. أين المصنع الخاص بك وصالة العرض؟ ----- بلدي مصنع وصالة العرض هي في بلدة ونغجيانغ ، مدينة فوشان ، الصين. نرحب الاتصال مع مبيعاتنا لحجز وقت الزيارة!
  3. هل تقبل طلب كمية صغيرة؟ -------- أي كمية من أجل الحد الأدنى محدودة ، ورحب أي كمية. (يرجى ملاحظة: بالنسبة للمشتري من الخارج ، فإن شراء الحاويات سيكون أفضل طريقة لتوفير رسوم الشحن. يمكنك مزج عناصر مختلفة في حاوية واحدة ، بما في ذلك الكراسي والطاولات والأرائك.)
  4. متى يمكنني الحصول على أغراضي؟ ---- للمنتج القياسية ، عادة 7 ~ 15 يوما. للأثاث حسب الطلب ، عادة 30 ~ 50 يوما.
  5. هل تتعامل مع المستخدم النهائي؟ --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  6. هل هي الصورة الحقيقية لمنتجك؟ ----- نحن نعد جميع منتجاتنا هي اطلاق النار العينية 100 ٪ ، نرحب اتبع لدينا قناة يوتيوب الرسمية https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNbtDTjP-kRXSWNxc8u4SGw؟view_as=subscriber ، أكثر من 200 أنواع مختلفة من يتم تحديث مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالمنتج الآن!
  7. هل تقدم خدمة الشحن؟ ---- نعم ، نحن نحب أن نساعد في العثور على وكيل شحن جيد لعملائنا ، ونقدم لك أفضل تكلفة الشحن (كما عرفنا) للرجوع اليها. في هذه الأثناء ، إذا تمكنت من العثور على شخص أفضل بنفسك ، فنحن منفتحون جدًا للتعاون مع شركتكم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Mrs Jiang

رقم الهاتف : +8615802503733

ال WhatsApp : +008615802503733

products

Custom Wood Restaurant Chairs Tufted Upholstered Micro Fiber Leather Armless Type High Back

Basic Information
Place of Origin: Foshan, China
Brand Name: Sendy Furniture
Model Number: IW-159
Minimum Order Quantity: 50pcs
Price: negotiate
Packaging Details: foam + carton case
Delivery Time: 25-30 working days
Payment Terms: L/C, Western Union, T/T
Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month
Detail Information
Model Number: IW-159 Size: W50*L52*H95/SH46cm
Style: High Back Material: Wood + Leather
Type: Leather Chair Without Arm Suit For: Restaurant, Bar, Cafe, Salon, Hotel, Home
High Light:

wood kitchen chairs

,

wood dining room chairs


Product Description

High Back Custom Made Color Tufted Upholstered Leather Armless Wood Restaurant Chair

 

  • About

  1. IW-159 Wood dining chair is designed accroding Famous Bella Chair, it is one of the latest collections born in Scic.‎ Unique and unmistakable style conceived with a contemporary style, proposes important complete luxurious compositions of numerous furniture elements, which complete a glamour luxury furniture thought for the restaurant or bar using.

  2. Our designer team wanted to create a look, a style that combines the philosophy of the world of fashion to that of the interior designs.‎

  3. This dining chair's hallmark are in fact the original doors decorated with the matelassé effect.‎ fantastic luxury hotel, absolute queens of the lobby, both if placed in an open space as in a dedicated space, extremely flexible thanks to the many modular compositions available.‎

  4. This wood dining chair is a truly outstanding chair – working well as a stand-alone piece or next to a bureau or dressing table, and really coming into its own when several are used together in a mixed group with covering and piping in varying materials and colours.‎

 

  • Spec

  1. ​Item Name: IW-159 Wood Restaurant Chair
  2. In style of: Modern / New Luxury
  3. Characteristic: High back; Min armrest; electroplating feet
  4. Used For: Restaurant, Hotel, Bar and coffee house
  5. Material: Wood + leather + Electroplating feet
  6. Install: No
  7. Volume: 0.45cbm (2pcs in one carton)

 

  • IW-159 Wood Restaurant Chair Factory View

Custom Wood Restaurant Chairs Tufted Upholstered Micro Fiber Leather Armless Type High Back 0

Custom Wood Restaurant Chairs Tufted Upholstered Micro Fiber Leather Armless Type High Back 1
 

 

 

  • FAQ
  1. ​How can I get it? --- If you are the first time dealing with international business, please feel free to contact with us. Since we own over 8 years international business experiences, we would love to help you finish your order. 
  2. ​Where is your factory and showroom? ----- My factory and showroom are in Longjiang town, Foshan city, China. Welcome contact with our sales to book the visit time ! 
  3. Do you accept small quantity order ? ---- No minimum order quantity limited, any quantity is welcomed. (kindly note: For oversea's buyer, container purchase will be the best way to save your shipping fee. You can mix different item in one container, including chairs, tables and sofas.)
  4. How long can i get my things? ---- For standard product, usually 7~15 days. For custom made furniture, usually 30~50 days.
  5. Do you dealing with end-user? ---- Yes, we has rich experiences in restaurant/bar/hotel projects, if you want know our newest project information, kindly follow our offical facebook @SendyFurniture.
  6. Is it the real picture of your product? ----- We promise all of our products are 100% In-kind shooting, welcome follow our offical YOUTUBE Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNbtDTjP-kRXSWNxc8u4SGw?view_as=subscriber, over 200 different kinds of product's videos is updating now !
  7. Do you provide shipping service? ---- Yes, we would love to help finding a good shipping forwarder for our customer, and provide you the best shipping cost (as we known) for your reference. Meanwhile, if you can find better one by yourself, we are very open to cooperate with yours.

Contact Details
Mrs Jiang

Phone Number : +8615802503733

WhatsApp : +008615802503733